“I have so much energy and joy after each class that I want to jump up and down on my bed…My mind is so fresh the next day, even tho I have to wake up at 5am for work. I’m hooked!” [Thy T.]

Fostering health, serenity, and awareness since 1979

Chanting ~ Free Sessions

Date: Fridays: 2/24, 3/10, 24, 4/16, 21, 5/19, 21, 6/2, 16, 7:10-7:40pm Sundays: 3/5, 4/7, 5/5, 6/4, 5:30-6:15pm
When: Fridays 7:10-7:40pm Sundays, 5:30-6:15pm
With: Megan Bowles
Cost: Free or donate to Capital Area Foodbank
Location: Bethesda

SYS SUKHJoin Megan for soothing chanting sessions two of which will follow the community class in Bethesda, and one on a Sunday afternoon.

There is no experience required, and absolutely everyone is welcome to attend. While the sessions are free, Megan will take voluntary contributions in cash or checks made to Capital Area Food Bank, in any amount.

Upcoming Schedule

Friday, February 24, 7:10 – 7:40

March

Sunday, March 5, 5:30 – 6:15

Friday March 10, 7:10 – 7:40

Friday, March 24, 7:10 – 7:40

April

Friday, April 7 – no chanting Lois

Sunday, April 16, 5:30 – 6:15

Friday April 21, 7:10 – 7:40

May

Friday, May 5, 7:10 – 7:40

Friday May 19, 7:10 – 7:40

Sunday, May 21, 5:30 – 6:15

June

Sunday, June  4, 5:30 – 6:15

Friday, June 2, 7:10 – 7:40

Friday June 16, 7:10 – 7:40